Scheduled Maintenance planned in all item banks and item pools for Sunday, 12 November.
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Learnosity
Completed
We have cancelled our brief scheduled maintenance window planned in all item banks and item pools for Sunday, 12 November

Learnosity's System Architecture teams identified mechanisms which allowed us to handle this specific case without any downtime. As such, this maintenance window is cancelled, and will not be rescheduled.

Please contact us should you have any concerns or queries.
Posted about 1 year ago. Nov 09, 2017 - 12:13 EST
Scheduled
As part of our ongoing performance and monitoring, we have identified the need for a brief scheduled maintenance window affecting saves to item banks and item pools. (Reading from item banks and item pools will not be affected.)

In order to minimize disruption, this will take place at a period of lowest impact for affected customers.

UTC : Monday, 13th November - 2:00
Sydney (+11h) : Monday, 13th November - 13:00
Dublin (+0h) : Monday 13th 13 November - 2:00
Pacific (-8hr) : Sunday 12th November - 18:00
New York (-5h) : Sunday 12th November - 21:00



The duration of this upgrade is 30 minutes, and for a short period during this window the following functionality will be unavailable:

Writing to item banks and item pools.

During this time, reading from item banks and item pools will not be affected, so all assessment activities will proceed normally.

Based on our testing, we expect the actual maintenance window to be approximately 30 minutes.

Please contact us should you have any concerns or queries.
Posted about 1 year ago. Nov 06, 2017 - 11:35 EST